Our Team


Gayln Bowers
Executive Director
gbowers@cohuttasprings.com

 

Sherri Leland
Sherri Leland
Director of Guest Services
sleland@cohuttasprings.com

 

Elaine copy
Elaine Cash
Group Sales Manager
ecash@cohuttasprings.com

 

Darmody_Alan_20150204 copy
Alan Darmody
Financial Manager
alandarmody@cohuttasprings.com
706-422-4103

 

Danny
Danny Heath
Executive Baker
dheath@cohuttasprings.com

 

Foster_Robert_20150326_01
Robert Foster
Recreation Manager
rfoster@cohuttasprings.com

 


Aaron Haldeman
Facility Manager
ahaldeman@cohuttasprings.com

 


Connie Dunn
Hospitality Manager
cdunn@cohuttasprings.com